DEMENTIA FRIENDS  |  FIND A SESSION  |  REGISTER AS A CHAMPION  |  CHAMPION TRAINING  |  CHAMPION RESOURCE
Master Trainers:

Melissa Andrews (Richmond)
melissa@leadingagevirginia.org

Paula Ropelewski (Richmond)
paula@leadingagevirginia.org

Mary Swink (Blacksburg)
mswink@warmhearth.org

Regional Partner:
Warm Hearth Village | Blacksburg, VA
Mary Swink
mswink@warmhearth.org

Jeri Schaff (Waynesboro)
Valley Program for Aging Services
jeri@vpas.info


Travis Greenman (Williamsburg)
elizabeth.greenman@rivhs.com

Martha Stokes (Richmond)
mstokes@pinnacleliving.org

Aaron Zajdel (Falls Church/Arlington Co.)
ajajdel@goodwinhouse.org

Barbara Bolin (Alexandria)
bbolin@goodwinhouse.org

George Worthington (Charlottesville/Richmond)
george.worthington@dars.virginia.gov
Master Trainer Documents:

Dementia Friends Champion Training Report Form

Dementia Friends Champion Training Sign-In Sheet


If you have questions, email paula@leadingagevirginia.org.